Jerry Weems – Chairman of the Board

Richard Pitts – Vice Chairman of the Board

Jesse Burns – Chairman of the Supervisory Committee

John Riouse – Secretary of the Board

Cynthia R. Manson – Treasurer

Maxine E. Walker – Board Member

Bruce T. Bradley – Board Member

Andre Alexander – Supervisory Committee

Charlie Peacock – Supervisory Committee

AL O. Towns – Credit Union Manager